REVIEW US

5/5 Stars

January 17, 2020

Kevin Fox handled my mothers negligence case with absolute professionalism and dedication. He worked hard for us long after my mother passed and kept fighting until he proved negligence and won the case. After Kevin was paid for him services, Medicaid put a lien against our settlement. Kevin was persistent and continued to fight until the funds were released to her beneficiaries. I had asked Kevin why he was continuing to fight for my family long after he was paid, and his response was, “It’s the right thing to do.”

5/5 Stars

January 14, 2020

I recently received a moving violation in Suffolk County and Dan Fox of Kevin M. Fox, PLLC was recommended to me by a friend. They did an outstanding job representing me in Court and secured the best possible outcome for my case. Dan was kind, compassionate, and extremely responsive. I have dealt with many lawyers in the past with mixed experiences, but these guys were incredible. I can’t say enough positive things about my interaction with them, and I highly recommend their services!

5/5 Stars

November 24, 2019

Found out that it was not worth pursuing and why. Had a ten minute conversation and when I got off phone I thought if I ever needed a lawyer for any other reason he would be the one.

5/5 Stars

October 20, 2019

Kevin Fox did an excellent job advocating for my elderly parents obtaining the maximum payout for their not-at-fault car accident which caused them serious injury and totaled their car. He was easy to deal with, professional, and took care of all the details with their auto insurance, the other drivers insurance, and Medicare. I highly recommend him for anyone needing a personal injury attorney.

5/5 Stars

August 26, 2019

Kevin, Dan and their staff helped my wife and I through as difficult time. Our minds were immediately put say ease and were able to focus on getting back to our lives. Their knowledge and experience of the legal system was a evident in the way they handled my case and would not hesitate to use them again for any legal issues. If your looking for attorneys who are confident in what they do and genuinely care. Look no further.

5/5 Stars

April 30, 2017

Kevin was very helpful, was very sincere and a gentleman throughout the proceedings. He won my case and was very sympathetic, would definitely recommend Kevin to anyone that is in need of legal counsel.

5/5 Stars

April 27, 2017

I know Mr. Kevin Fox since 1964, both professionally and personal, and he is an excellent human being.

5/5 Stars

April 26, 2017

Kevin M. Fox is extremely professional, knowledgeable and very approachable. He went above and beyond the call of duty to help me in my “out of the norm” situation. His entire team was friendly, honest and always prompt to return a phone call or answer a question. I can not be more thankful or recommend him more highly. Whomever uses his legal services in the future will be more than lucky to have him on their side.

5/5 Stars

May 30, 2013

Very thorough and available!!

5/5 Stars

May 26, 2013

Mr. Fox has the most impeccable manners—a quality that is rare among New York attorneys. Mr. Fox made me feel safe and comfortable during a frightening and stressful event. Mr. Fox has a style that commands the respect of judges, opposing attorneys, and clients alike. I was proud and grateful to have Mr. Fox represent me.

5/5 Stars

May 23, 2013

Kevin Fox is very knowledgeable and instills confidence in his clients.

5/5 Stars

May 30, 2013

Professional, responsive, good personality, very good lawyer.

 

REVIEW US